Adultcon Awards Saturday

The first annual Adultcon Awards will take place on Saturday at Sunset Strip’s Key Club, to be followed by a party there.

Presenting at the ceremony will be Kayden Kross, Renae Cruz, Ashlynn Brooke, Nick Manning, Evan Stone, Jack Lawrence, Tommy Gunn, Derek Hay, and Marcus London. The show is designed to last an hour.

The show begins “promptly” at 8, and organizers say that no one will be admitted until the show is over and the party has begun. Attendees must be formally or semi-formally clad. Men must wear suit jackets.

Larry Flynt and Tera Patrick will receive their awards in absentia. According to Adultcon’s website, ClubJenna’s Jay Grdina will accept his “Visionary” award in person. There is a $35 minimum for food and drinks.

Previously: Cleopatra of the Nile wants you to die; Case study: Porn rumors and how to handle them; Janine Loves Jenna
See also: Adultcon Awards

About Gram the Man 4399 Articles
Gram Ponante is America's Beloved Porn Journalist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.